"The Moore Brothers play Hits of the 50's & 60's"

[click here to view tracks]

  Step back in time. Hear the sounds of the 50's, the Doo-Wop, Visit the Opry, Re-live the 60's, Experience  Beatlemania all over again and enjoy great original music by The Moore Brothers!  
Fabulous 50's Show
The 60's Come Alive
"Stars" of the Opry
ZZ Top Tribute
O Brother, Where Art Thou
Beatles Tribute
Classic Rock & Country

Contact The Moore Brothers Band

Please use the form below to contact The Moore Brothers Band.

EMAIL:

info@themoorebrothers.com 

ADDRESS:

The Moore Brothers, 114 High Street, Clearfield, PA

PHONE:

814-765-2338

 

Generated with MOOJ Proforms Version 1.3
* Required information.
Your Name: *
Your Email: *
Your Questions or Comments:

May 2015
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6


 

Please use the form below to
contact The Moore Brothers
Band.
EMAIL:
info@themoorebrothers.com 
ADDRESS:
The Moore Brothers, 114 High Street, Clearfield, PA
PHONE:
814-765-2338

Email:
Subject:
Message:


 
Sat Apr 11 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
BPW Dance - Smoke House
Tue Apr 14 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Knickerbocker Villa - Clearfield (for residents)
Fri Apr 17 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
VFW - Dubois 8:00
Sat Apr 18 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
21 Club Dance and Dinner - Christ the King - Houtzdale
Sat Apr 25 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
VFW - Clearfield, PA
Sat May 09 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
VFW - Clearfield, PA
Sat May 16
Rays Trail Rides - Cooks Forest, PA
Sat May 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Antique Tractor Show - Sykesville Fair Grounds - Sykesville, PA
Sat May 30 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
VFW - Dubois 9:00
Thu Jun 04 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Berkman Amphitheater - Stuebenville, OH
 

 

 




 

 

© Copyright 2012 -   The Moore Brothers

The Moore Brothers, 114 High Street, Clearfield, PA 16830 814-765-2338



Website designed & Maintained by Niccole Lowe - Lowe's Digital Publishing - www.theideagirl.net