"The Moore Brothers play Hits of the 50's & 60's"

[click here to view tracks]

  Step back in time. Hear the sounds of the 50's, the Doo-Wop, Visit the Opry, Re-live the 60's, Experience  Beatlemania all over again and enjoy great original music by The Moore Brothers!  
Fabulous 50's Show
The 60's Come Alive
"Stars" of the Opry
ZZ Top Tribute
O Brother, Where Art Thou
Beatles Tribute
Classic Rock & Country

Contact The Moore Brothers Band

Please use the form below to contact The Moore Brothers Band.

Generated with MOOJ Proforms Version 1.3
* Required information.
Your Name: *
Your Email: *
Your Questions or Comments:

November 2014
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6


 
Email:
Subject:
Message:


 
Sat Oct 25 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
VFW - Clearfield 9 PM
Sat Nov 01 @ 1:30PM - 04:30PM
Royal Motel - Ridgway, PA (Private Party)
Sat Nov 15 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
VFW - Clearfield 9 PM
Sun Nov 16 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
Mulberry Square - Punxsutawney (For residents and their families)
Sat Nov 22 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
Smoke House - Curwensville
Sat Dec 06 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Tomorrow's Hope (Private)- Janesville, PA
Sat Dec 13 @ 7:30AM - 10:30PM
Clearfield Hospital Union Party
Tue Dec 16 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Mt. Laurel Nursing Home for residents & families - Clearfield, PA
Fri Dec 19 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Clearfield Country Club - Clearfield, PA (Private)
Sat Dec 20 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Party for F.O.P. Philipsburg (Police Association Dance)
 

 

 




 

 

© Copyright 2012 -   The Moore Brothers

The Moore Brothers, 114 High Street, Clearfield, PA 16830 814-765-2338



Website designed & Maintained by Niccole Lowe - Lowe's Digital Publishing - www.theideagirl.net