"The Moore Brothers play Hits of the 50's & 60's"

[click here to view tracks]

  Step back in time. Hear the sounds of the 50's, the Doo-Wop, Visit the Opry, Re-live the 60's, Experience  Beatlemania all over again and enjoy great original music by The Moore Brothers!  
Fabulous 50's Show
The 60's Come Alive
"Stars" of the Opry
ZZ Top Tribute
O Brother, Where Art Thou
Beatles Tribute
Classic Rock & Country

Contact The Moore Brothers Band

Please use the form below to contact The Moore Brothers Band.

EMAIL:

info@themoorebrothers.com 

ADDRESS:

The Moore Brothers, 114 High Street, Clearfield, PA

PHONE:

814-765-2338

 

Generated with MOOJ Proforms Version 1.3
* Required information.
Your Name: *
Your Email: *
Your Questions or Comments:

August 2015
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5


 

Please use the form below to
contact The Moore Brothers
Band.
EMAIL:
info@themoorebrothers.com 
ADDRESS:
The Moore Brothers, 114 High Street, Clearfield, PA
PHONE:
814-765-2338

Email:
Subject:
Message:


 
Sat Aug 29 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
VFW - Clearfield, PA
Sat Sep 05 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Class of '65 Class Reunion - Houtzdale Legion (Private)
Mon Sep 07 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Annual Cooper Picnic - Cooper/Grasflat Area
Fri Sep 11 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
Newburg Fire Hall - Altoona, PA
Sat Sep 12 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
VFW - Philipsburg, PA
Wed Sep 16
McClure Bean Soup Fair & Festival
Fri Sep 18 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
VFW - Dubois 9:00
Sat Sep 19 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Bavarian Festival - St. Marys, PA (Open to public)
Fri Sep 25 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
VFW - Clearfield, PA
Sat Sep 26 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Harmony Grange Fair 8:00 PM
 

 

 




 

 

© Copyright 2012 -   The Moore Brothers

The Moore Brothers, 114 High Street, Clearfield, PA 16830 814-765-2338



Website designed & Maintained by Niccole Lowe - Lowe's Digital Publishing - www.theideagirl.net