"The Moore Brothers play Hits of the 50's & 60's"

[click here to view tracks]

  Step back in time. Hear the sounds of the 50's, the Doo-Wop, Visit the Opry, Re-live the 60's, Experience  Beatlemania all over again and enjoy great original music by The Moore Brothers!  
Fabulous 50's Show
The 60's Come Alive
"Stars" of the Opry
ZZ Top Tribute
O Brother, Where Art Thou
Beatles Tribute
Classic Rock & Country

Contact The Moore Brothers Band

Please use the form below to contact The Moore Brothers Band.

Generated with MOOJ Proforms Version 1.3
* Required information.
Your Name: *
Your Email: *
Your Questions or Comments:

Please be sure to fill in the security box below or your information will not be sent and we won't get it.
If you cannot read the code simply CLICK on the button that looks like 2 curvy arrows and a new one will appear.

July 2014
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


 
Email:
Subject:
Message:
PROVE YOU ARE NOT A MACHINE - Answer this question in the box below: How many eyes has a typical person? IE: 2, 4, 6, 8...


 
Fri Jul 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Houtzdale Days- Houtzdale, PA
Sat Jul 26 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
VFW - Clearfield
Sat Aug 02 @ 8:00AM -
Fair (more info soon)
Sun Aug 03 @ 3:00AM - 06:00AM
25 Wedding Anniversary - Kersey, PA
Wed Aug 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Sykesville Fair - Sykesville, PA
Fri Aug 08 @ 1:30PM - 09:30PM
KNOEBELS Amusement Park - Largest free admission amusement park in America! (click here)
Sat Aug 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Union County West End Fair - Laurelton, PA (click here)
Sun Aug 10 @ 2:30PM - 05:30PM
Claysburg Festival - Claysburg, PA
Sat Aug 16 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Wedding (Private)
Sat Aug 23 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
VFW - Dubois
 

 

 




 

 

© Copyright 2012 -   The Moore Brothers

The Moore Brothers, 114 High Street, Clearfield, PA 16830 814-765-2338



Website designed & Maintained by Niccole Lowe - Lowe's Digital Publishing - www.theideagirl.net