"The Moore Brothers play Hits of the 50's & 60's"

[click here to view tracks]

  Step back in time. Hear the sounds of the 50's, the Doo-Wop, Visit the Opry, Re-live the 60's, Experience  Beatlemania all over again and enjoy great original music by The Moore Brothers!  
Fabulous 50's Show
The 60's Come Alive
"Stars" of the Opry
ZZ Top Tribute
O Brother, Where Art Thou
Beatles Tribute
Classic Rock & Country

Contact The Moore Brothers Band

Please use the form below to contact The Moore Brothers Band.

EMAIL:

info@themoorebrothers.com 

ADDRESS:

The Moore Brothers, 114 High Street, Clearfield, PA

PHONE:

814-765-2338

 

Generated with MOOJ Proforms Version 1.3
* Required information.
Your Name: *
Your Email: *
Your Questions or Comments:

May 2015
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6


 

Please use the form below to
contact The Moore Brothers
Band.
EMAIL:
info@themoorebrothers.com 
ADDRESS:
The Moore Brothers, 114 High Street, Clearfield, PA
PHONE:
814-765-2338

Email:
Subject:
Message:


 
Sat May 09 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
VFW - Clearfield, PA
Sat May 16 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Rays Trail Rides - Cooks Forest, PA
Sat May 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Antique Tractor Show - Sykesville Fair Grounds - Sykesville, PA
Thu Jun 04 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Berkman Amphitheater - Stuebenville, OH
Sat Jun 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Wagon Wheel Outdoor Concert Grounds - Philipsburg, PA
Sat Jun 13 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
VFW - Clearfield,PA
Sun Jun 14
Rays Trail Rides - Cooks Forest, PA
Fri Jun 26 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
VFW - Dubois 9:00
Sat Jun 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Sacred Heart Picnic - St. Marys, PA
Sun Jun 28 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
St. Bernards Festival - Falls Creek, PA
 

 

 




 

 

© Copyright 2012 -   The Moore Brothers

The Moore Brothers, 114 High Street, Clearfield, PA 16830 814-765-2338



Website designed & Maintained by Niccole Lowe - Lowe's Digital Publishing - www.theideagirl.net